Assemblies of the Archdiocese of Washington District

Assembly Name / Number City / State County Institution
Washington #151 Washington, DC Dist. of Columbia 04/01/1912
Fr. Andrew White #377 Ridge, MD St. Mary's 06/30/1951
St. Thomas Manor #382 Port Tobacco, MD Charles 12/10/1957
Archbishop Michael J. Curley #383 College Park, MD Prince George's 07/10/1960
Cardinal Patrick A. O'Boyle #386 Silver Spring, MD Montgomery 12/16/1962
Bishop James E. Walsh #1548 Forrestville, MD Prince George's 10/17/1970
St. John N. Neumann #1763 Bowie, MD Prince George's 08/12/1978
Archbishop Fulton J. Sheen #2443 Germantown, MD Montgomery 06/14/1996
Lord Baltimore #2470 Prince Frederick, MD Calvert 11/11/1996
James Cardinal Hickey #2534 Washington, DC Dist. of Columbia 06/15/1998
The Sullivan Brothers #2861 Rockville, MD Montgomery 08/27/2004
Fr. John T. Dewan #3047 Ft. Washington, MD Prince George's 06/14/2007

District Prayer Intentions

Go to top