Contact the Assemblies of the Archdiocese of Washington District

Assembly Name / Number City / State County Navigator Phone
Washington #151 Washington, DC Dist. of Columbia SK Thomas L. Jones, PGK 301-806-1140
Fr. Andrew White #377 Ridge, MD St. Mary's SK Nicholas Powers 240-538-1314
St. Thomas Manor #382 Port Tobacco, MD Charles SK Michael R. Gonzalez 301-645-7518
Archbishop Michael J. Curley #383 College Park, MD Prince George's SK Paul W. Wood 202-510-4500
Cardinal Patrick A. O'Boyle #386 Silver Spring, MD Montgomery SK Russell R. Sutton, Jr. 301-332-0517
Bishop James E. Walsh #1548 Forrestville, MD Prince George's SK John O. Grier 301-254-2528
St. John N. Neumann #1763 Bowie, MD Prince George's SK Robert 'Rob' Van Rite 301-910-4524
Archbishop Fulton J. Sheen #2443 Germantown, MD Montgomery SK Michael J. York, PGK 240-899-9014
Lord Baltimore #2470 Prince Frederick, MD Calvert SK Dennis Haspert 410-535-5142
James Cardinal Hickey #2534 Washington, DC Dist. of Columbia SK Col. Jerome E. Driscoll, USMC(Ret), SW, FDD, PGK 703-473-8716
The Sullivan Brothers #2861 Rockville, MD Montgomery SK Edward L. Day, PGK 240-672-3235
Fr. John T. Dewan #3047 Ft. Washington, MD Prince George's SK Michael L. McLeese, PGK 301-292-6857